Positive Steps to prevent cancer in your life more  

free_living1___20140107024654___.jpg
View all 7 comments Below 7 comments
Best regards

S Paintal


Begin forwarded message:

> From: Vision paradise <visionparadise@gmail.com>
> Date: February 16, 2014, 14:59:20 GMT+05:30
> To: "Aditi Bapat, CPAA" <aditi.bapat@cancer.org>, Anjana Bakht <anjanabakht@hotmail.com>, "Can Care," <gurpreetjsr@yahoo.com>, Can Stop <vbr.canstop@gmail.com>, "Can Support," <info@cansupport.org>, "Cancer Concern Society, Dehradun" <johnmgideon@gmail.com>, Cancer Sahyog <cansahyog@gmail.com>, Cancer Society Nepal <csninfokathmandu@yahoo.com>, Cancernirvana <sonikpg@gmail.com>, Coimbatore Cancer Foundation <cbecancerfoundation@yahoo.co.in>, Coomi B Singh <coomibsingh@gmail.com>, "COPER, Dr. Brindha Sitaram, Bangalore" <drbrindha@yahoo.com>, Deepsikha Cancer Care Foundation <deepsikhafoundation@gmail.com>, "Deepsikha, Dr Mrinmoyee" <mrinmoyeeb27@rediffmail.com>, Dr Akhileshwari Nath <anpgmcs@gmail.com>, Dr Ambika Rajvanshi <ambikarajvanshi@cansupport.org>, Dr Amiya Sarma <amiya_sarma@hotmail.com>, Dr Arunima Goswami <arunimagoswami@yahoo.com>, "Dr J K Singh, MCS" <drjksingh147@hotmail.com>, Dr Purna A Kurkure <purna.kurkure@gmail.com>, Dr Richa Chauhan <chauhan_richa@outlook.com>, "Dr S Paranjothi, Pondicherry" <paranjothi2015@gmail.com>, Dr Sanjeev Misra <misralko@gmail.com>, Dr Sukhbinder Singh Nayyar <sukhinayyar@gmail.com>, Dr Swatantar Kapoor <kswatantar@gmail.com>, Dr T Balaji <dr.t.balaji@gmail.com>, "Dr. Rati Vajpeyi," <rati54@yahoo.com>, Dream Foundation <dfcc@dreamfoundationcancercare.org>, Geeta Malik <geetacancare@gmail.com>, "Harmala Gupta," <harmalagupta@hotmail.com>, "Hemachandran, Can Serve, Pondicherry" <s_hemachandran@yahoo.com>, "Hitaishini," <hitaishini_india@yahoo.com>, "Indian Cancer Society, Delhi" <incansoc3_cancer@yahoo.co.in>, "Indira Jasuja, Cancer Sahyog" <prithvijasuja@yahoo.com>, Isha Bhandari <ishabhandari@hotmail.com>, Jyotsna Govil <jgovil@gmail.com>, K M Aarif <kmaarif@rediffmail.com>, Karuna Budhiraja <karunabudhiraja@hotmail.com>, Karunakare Foundation <karunakare@canceraid.org>, Kumkum Sen <k2sen@yahoo.co.in>, "Laryngectomme Club of India," <pradeep6goel@yahoo.com>, "M A Emile, Pondicherry" <emilelima@yahoo.co.in>, M K Bhattacharjee <secretary@sumitacancersociety.org>, Magan Dev Narayan Singh <mdn_54regency@yahoo.co.in>, "Marry Anne Charity Trust (MACT)" <cyril@mactindia.org>, Mohini Loomba <mohiniloomba@ymail.com>, "Mrs Kanika Jain, Sankalp" <kanika.bhl@gmail.com>, Mrs Nupur Chakraborrty <nupur_chakraborty2006@yahoo.com>, Mrs Papiya Sengupta <papiya_sen@sumitacancersociety.org>, Mrs Sunita Roy <visionparadise@gmail.com>, Mrs Vijaya Mukherjee <vijayamukherjee@yahoo.com>, "Ms Sita Paintal, Cancer Sahyog" <sdpaintals@yahoo.co.in>, "Ms Sudha Murgai, Roko Cancer, Delhi" <dirindia@rokocancer.org>, "Neeta More, CPAA" <neeta.more@cancer.org.in>, P C Pande <puranpande@hotmail.com>, "Prerak," <prerak13@rediffmail.com>, "Prerak, Dr Ruchi Agarwal" <ruchi299@hotmail.com>, Rashmi Vohra <rashmivohra2002@yahoo.co.in>, "Rekha Gulabani, Cancer Sahyog" <rekha.gulabani@gmail.com>, Renu Saigal <renu_saigal@yahoo.com>, "RLDS, Kalahandi, Odisha" <rldsodisha@gmail.com>, "RODALI, Dr Jayantimala Chakrabarty, Guwahati" <jayanti_mala@rediffmail.com>, Roopa Dalbir Singh <majordalbirsingh@hotmail.com>, "S P Kadaria, Cancer Society Nepal," <kadsham@yahoo.com>, "Sahayta CWS, Chandigarh" <sahayta@sify.com>, "Samiran Das, Saktipada Das Memorial Foundation" <dsamiran@hotmail.com>, "Samuel Katraka, RLDS, Kalahandi" <rlds_india@rediffmail.com>, "Sanchetee Hospital and Cancer Institute, Jodhpur," <rccure@gmail.com>, "Sangeeta Verma, Bhilai" <sangeetaverma73@yahoo.co.in>, Shubha Maudgal <shubha.maudgal@cpaaindia.org>, "Sumita Cancer Society, Siliguri" <sumita.cancersociety@gmail.com>, Susmita Mitra <susmita.mitra@cpaaindia.org>, Tamil Nadu Voluntary Health Association , "Vandana Gupta," <vcare24@gmail.com>, "Dr P Raghu Ram, Hyderabad" <p.raghuram@hotmail.com>
> Cc: baljeet chaurasia <baljeet.chaurasia@gmail.com>
> Subject: Re: CACI annual news letter 2014
>
> Sunita more  
Rajalakshmi kurup,
I am an active member of Indian Cancer Society and Rita has already given you office address pl.contact her and you can have partnership with I.C.S. that will help. You to serve the cause of cancer in a much better and advanced way.

Best regards

S Paintal


On Jan 7, 2014, at 19:54, Rajalakshmi Kurup <support@localcirclesmail.com> wrote:

>
>
>
> Rajalakshmi Kurup
> Rajalakshmi Kurup commented on the Post
> Rajalakshmi wrote: "Hi can i get your number as I run an NGO Dwarka Hello Moms at pochanpur village and would like to bring an awareness camp."
> View/Comment Reply to this email to post a comment.
> This email was sent to sdpaintals@yahoo.co.in. If you don't want to receive emails from LocalCircles in future, please Unsubscribe.
> LocalCircles, Inc., 1556 Halford Ave., Suite 290, Santa Clara, CA USA 95051.
> LocalCircles India Pvt. Ltd., 1105, 11th Floor, Advant Navis Business Park, Sector-142, Noida, India, 201301.Privacy Policy. more  
Dear Rajalakshmi, here's our office address Indian Cancer Society, 86/1 Shahpur Jat, New Delhi - 110049. Phone no: 26499572/ 26494907. Do feel free to call or come down to our office so that we plan things further. thanks more  
Hi can i get your number as I run an NGO Dwarka Hello Moms at pochanpur village and would like to bring an awareness camp. more  
Apart from a change in life style some


tests are required to catch cancer early stages. Men have to undergo PSA blood test regularly. Particularly after 50 years. Clinical test is required. for the prostate abnormalities.
Women must do a BREAST SELF EXamination every month men should also Examine their entire body for lumps, hardening swellings etc. if hundred women get Breast Cancer 2 men ca n also get breast cancer. And in their case it is difficult to manage.
Women should have PapSmear test once a year . Mammography after 40 years once in 2 years, after 50 years once a year
Both men and women should look put for
Changes in bowel and bladder movements

Asore that does not heal

U unusual dis charge or bleeding (black. Or. red) from any where

Thickening or lump in Brest. Or elsewhere

In. digestion or difficulty in swallowing
,
Obvious change in wart or mole

N. nagging cough or hoarseness


Best regards
S.Paintal
On Jan 7, 2014, at 16:01, Rita Thokchom <support@localcirclesmail.com> wrote:

>
>
>
> Rita Thokchom (Coordinator Program Promotion)
> Rita Thokchom (Coordinator Program Promotion) shared a new photo in "Cancer Awareness and Support in Delhi/NCR".
> Positive Steps to prevent cancer in your life
> View Photo/Reply Reply to this email to post a comment.
>
> If you believe that this post is inappropriate for this Circle, Click Here to report it.
> This email was sent to sdpaintals@yahoo.co.in. If you don't want to receive emails from LocalCircles in future, please Unsubscribe.
> LocalCircles, Inc., 1556 Halford Ave., Suite 290, Santa Clara, CA USA 95051.
> LocalCircles India Pvt. Ltd., 1105, 11th Floor, Advant Navis Business Park, Sector-142, Noida, India, 201301.Privacy Policy. more  
Post a Comment

Related Posts

    • cancer screening

      Can anyone put more light on the post below which I came across? : 12 medical tests and procedures now being questioned worldwide as unnecessary. Doctors are often criticized...

      By Kartik Bakeri
      /
    • By Reeta Kumar
      /
    • Irrfan Khan (actor) from London

      It’s been quite some time now since I have been diagnosed with a high-grade neuroendocrine cancer. This new name in my vocabulary, I got to know, was rare, and due to fewer study cases, and l...

      By Reeta Kumar
      /
    • Good evening friends

      LATEST CANCER INFORMATION from Johns Hopkins AFTER YEARS OF TELLING PEOPLE CHEMOTHERAPY IS THE ONLY WAY TO TRY AND ELIMINATE CANCER, JOHNS HOPKINS IS FINALLY STARTING TO TELL YOU TH...

      By Dr.(Mrs.)Chandra Kanta Gosain
      /
    • About Indian Cancer Society Delhi

      Conquest of Cancer by Choice; not Chance

      By Indian Cancer Society
      /
    • Clueless Minister

      Clueess minister in Assam Himanta Biswa Sarma says cancer is divine justice for sins committed. Shame on him.

      By Radha Kadam
      /
    • Ayurveda for cancer

      Can anyone tell me if ayurveda has successfully been used to rid of breast cancer? Pls share experience?

      By Reeta Kumar
      /
    • I am happy to inform abt a great invention in my c

      I would like to inform all patients with tumor in any part of body that in my case I have totally been cured with the glioblastoma grade 4 with the help of radio surgery protocol recently done.

      By Ramakant Dwivedi
      /
    • Tomato for Cancer Treatment

      According to a latest study, tomato extracts can inhibit the growth and malignant cloning of stomach cancer cells, thus paving the way for novel therapies to treat the deadly disease.

      By Reeta Kumar
      /
    • 100 districts to have free cancer screening

      In a new move by Central Government. Free uterus, breast and mouth cancer screening.

      By Reeta Kumar
      /
    • Pl read below an useful LECTURE. > FULL TEXT OF PROSTATE HEALTH AWARENESS LECTURE > > *MEN MUST READ* > > Gentlemen, > > I am here to s...

      By KRISHNAN MelarkodeRaman
      /
Share To
Enter your email & mobile number and we will send you the instructions

Note - The email can sometime gets delivered to the spam folder, so the instruction will be send to your mobile as well

Please select a Circle that you want people to invite to.
Invite to
(Maximum 500 email ids allowed.)